🎷 3, 2, 1 Let’s Jam… Pre-Order Your Copy of Cowboy Bebop’s Vinyl Soundtrack Today From Right Stuf

Last Updated on by Joshua Mathieu (Jmb a.k.a. The Boss)

Cowboy Bebop Vinyl Soundtrack features music composed by Yoko Kanno and performed by Seatbelts. This double LP contains 22 tracks, pressed on an Rightstuf Exclusive pair of opaque marble vinyl – one blue and one orange – and is housed in a gatefold cover.

The sounds of the Bebop are stopping by Right Stuf for a limited engagement!

The iconic soundtrack from the classic anime Cowboy Bebop has arrived on vinyl! Composer Yoko Kanno and her band, Seatbelts, bring their unique sound to the series, with a wide range of influences from jazz and rock to electronic and country. And exclusive to Right Stuf, this album will be available in unique marbled vinyl. Blue and orange discs, an homage to the signature fashion of Spike Spiegel and Faye Valentine, make this collection a must-get!

[Track List]

SIDE A                                            SIDE B 
1. Tank!                                          1. Cosmos
2. Rush                                           2. Space Lion
3. Spokey Dokey                           3. Waltz for Zizi
4. Bad Dog No Biscuits                4. Piano Black
5. Cat Blues                                   5. Pot City

SIDE C                                            SIDE D
1. Too Good Too Bad                  1. What Planet Is This?
2. Car 24                                        2. Diamonds
3. The Egg and I                            3. Mushroom Hunting
4. Felt Tip Pen                               4. Einstein Groovin’
5. Rain                                            5. Pearls
6. Digging My Potato
7. Memory

Pre-Order now at Right Stuf! Release Date: 11/6/2020